My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27840
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: K S RAMAKRISHNAN  Age: 29
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm  Weight: 75 
Body Type: Slim  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : A1B +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1990-07-12 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Sathayam Raasi : Kumbam (Aquarius)
Gothram : Athreya Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.tech Aerospace 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : IT / Telecom Professional 
Occupation in detail : Associate in Sutherland Global services 
Annual Income : 50000

About me
You will get the confidence that my son will take care of your daughter and we will as our daughter

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired Account general , Central Govt  Mother's Occupation : Retired BSNL employee 
Ancestral Origin : Kerala, settled in TN 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
As a family we believe in God , values and will make sure everybody is respected along with their feelings. 

Partner Preference
Age From:24 To: 28 Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm  To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Any     
Education: Any graduate if req to go for a Job of her preference 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description Expecting her to be supportive in all my deeds and vice versa. Believe in family values , giving mutual respect and will make sure equal importance to be given to both of us in taking any decisions. Can be financially self independent as that is the need of the hour. 



Subamuhurtham
Copyright © 2007-2020 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by