My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27832
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Anand  Age: 42
Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm  Weight: 65 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : A +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1978-01-13 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: vathima
Star : Puratathi Raasi : Kumbam (Aquarius)
Gothram : kaundiniya Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers 
Education in Detail : MCA 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Software Professional 
Occupation in detail : Software Tester 
Annual Income : on request

About me
genuiness

Family Details
Family Values : Orthodox  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : retired  Mother's Occupation : home maker 
Ancestral Origin : From kumbakonam settled in chennai for the last 40 years 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 1 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
 

Partner Preference
Age From:- To: - Height:   To: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Any  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Any     
Education:  
Citizenship: Any  Country Living In : Any 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description  



Subamuhurtham
Copyright © 2007-2020 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by