My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27764
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: G ARUN  Age: 35
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm  Weight: 95 
Body Type: Heavy  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : AB +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1985-01-06 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: BRAHACHARANAM
Star : Thiruvathirai Raasi : Mithunam (Gemini)
Gothram : SHADAMARSHANAM Horoscope Match : Not needed
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : MCom CAIIB 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Banker 
Occupation in detail : SENIOR MANAGER, FEDBANK FINANCIAL SERVICES 
Annual Income : RS 85000

About me
ALWAYS LOOKING CHEERFUL

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired  Mother's Occupation : Home Maker 
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
Close Knit Nuclear Family. We are closely attached and enjoy each other's company. 

Partner Preference
Age From:29 To: 34 Height:   To: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin     
Education: Graduate / Post Graduate / Professional 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Simple, Confident, Fun Loving, God Fearing and moves close with Family. Should care for traditional values. Can be working / no-working. Can also pursue further studies if any post marriage. 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by