My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27763
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: S VISWESH  Age: 36
Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm  Weight: 73 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1982-12-12 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Brahacharanam
Star : Visakam Raasi : Tula (Libra)
Gothram : Bharathwajam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : MA , MPhil, B.Ed 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Teacher 
Occupation in detail : Vyasa Vidyalaya Scchool 
Annual Income : Rs. 25,000 PM

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation :   Mother's Occupation : Retd. Govt Pensioner 
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
MOTHER ONLY & ONE SISTER MARRIED & WELL SETTLED IN BANGALORE 

Partner Preference
Age From:29 To: 35 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: ANY 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description  



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by