My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27756
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: S.ARVIND  Age: 48
Height: 6ft - 182cm  Weight: 85 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1971-08-25 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyengar Sub Caste / sub sect: VADAKALAI
Star : Chitirai Raasi : Kanni (Virgo)
Gothram : BHARADWAJ Horoscope Match : Not needed
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.SC( MATHS) 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Manager 
Occupation in detail : MANAGER( EQUITY) 
Annual Income : 500000 PER YEAR

About me
PERSONALITY

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : RETIRED  Mother's Occupation : HOMEMAKER 
Ancestral Origin : THANJAVUR 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
Compact ,close knit family consisting of my parents and younger brother. we are affectionate , caring and supportive of each other 

Partner Preference
Age From:38 To: 45 Height:   To: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Looking for : Divorce 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue:  
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin     
Education: Higher secondary or graduate 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description EDUCATED, PREFERABLY WORKING FROM GOOD FAMILY BACKGROUND 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by