My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27740
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Vignesh  Age: 31
Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm  Weight: 80 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : A -ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1988-11-08 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin Madhwa Sub Caste / sub sect:
Star : Chitirai Raasi : Tula (Libra)
Gothram : Haritsa Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Kannada  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Coimbatore     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.E ECE 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Software Professional 
Occupation in detail :  
Annual Income : Not specified

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired sub registrar  Mother's Occupation : Home maker 
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
I am making this profile for my son. He completed his bachelor's degree and is now working as a software professional. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Coimbatore. 

Partner Preference
Age From:- To: - Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue:  
Religion: Any  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Any     
Education:  
Citizenship: Any  Country Living In : Any 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description  



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by