My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27672
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: ARUN RAGOTHAMAN  Age: 32
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm  Weight: 67 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : B +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1986-09-25 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Astasahasram
Star : Mrigashirisham Raasi : Rishabam (Taurus)
Gothram : Vaathulam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : AP-Hyderabad     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.Tech and EPGDM IN FM 
Employed in :  
Occupation : Finance Professional 
Occupation in detail : Senior Financial Analyst 
Annual Income : Not specified

About me
Very Jovial guy

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired Central Govt. Gazetted nOfficer  Mother's Occupation : Home Maker 
Ancestral Origin : Dharapuram/Namgiripettai 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
We are a middleclass nuclear family with moderate values. 

Partner Preference
Age From:27 To: 31 Height:   To: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Minimum Graduate 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Any Graduate decently Employed simple and accommadative girlwilling to relocate. 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by