My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27663
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: VARUN KRISHNAN  Age: 30
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm  Weight: 60 
Body Type: atheletic  Complexion: Wheatish Brown 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1988-09-25 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Uthratathi Raasi : Meenam (Pisces)
Gothram : Srivatsam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Eggetarian Drinking habits : Light/Social drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : BE (Mech from SRM), MS University US 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Non-mainstream professional 
Occupation in detail : Carrier Launcher Administrator come Professor GATE / CATT / GRE / LAW & Banking 
Annual Income : Rs 7/- to Rs 8/- lacs

About me
I am currently working in the private sector as a faculty and program co-ordinator for preparing students for GRE, GMAT, SAT, GATE, CAT and other MBA entrance examinations, after having completed my master's degree from the University of Cincinnati. I hail from an upper middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to a nuclear family. I am currently residing in Chennai. My parents are settled in Kolkata. I am an avid reader, quizzer and enjoy watching and following sports as well.

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired - Bank of Baroda  Mother's Occupation : House Wife 
Ancestral Origin : Thanjavur Dist 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
We hail from Tanjore but settled in Kolkata for the past over 60 years.Father since retired from Bank and Mother is home maker. Sister is married and settled in Australia 

Partner Preference
Age From:25 To: 30 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: GRADUATE 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Looking for working girl. 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by