My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27649
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: h ramanathan  Age: 27
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm  Weight: 65 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish 
Blood Group : B +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1992-05-08 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: vadamal
Star : Punarpoosam Raasi : Mithunam (Gemini)
Gothram : vadhulam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Permanent Resident 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others 
Education in Detail : deee, bca,mba 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Media Professional 
Occupation in detail : 3d animator 
Annual Income : 21000 p.m

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : retired railway officer  Mother's Occupation : private job 
Ancestral Origin : tirunelveli 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
My son working as 3D animator in chennai based multimedia company. We have own house in mogappair. We are very jovial and friendly behaviour family. 

Partner Preference
Age From:19 To: 26 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: any 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description We are seeking simple girl for our family. 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by