My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27570
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Hariharan S  Age: 30
Height: 6ft - 182cm  Weight: 58 
Body Type: Slim  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : B +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1988-06-20 

Home Truths
Religion:
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadama
Star : Maham Raasi : Simmam (Leo)
Gothram : Athreyasa Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : Kerala-Kochi     
Resident Status :  

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : BSC(IT) 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : IT / Telecom Professional 
Occupation in detail : Executive,SEO 
Annual Income : 45000

About me
I am simple and straightforward

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Rt.Chief Engineer,KSEB  Mother's Occupation : homemaker 
Ancestral Origin : Tanjavor 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
Our family is a small family of 4.Apart from our house we have landed property worth around 1.5 Crore in Ernakulam.I can relocate to aany place if necessary 

Partner Preference
Age From:25 To: 30 Height:   To: 5ft 11in - 180cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education:  
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description I prefer my partner to be a graduate and employed 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by