My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27557
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: S.Ramasamy  Age: 42
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm  Weight: 65 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1977-01-23 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Brahasaranam
Star : Puratathi Raasi : Meenam (Pisces)
Gothram : Gowthma Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Permanent Resident 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : M.A.Tourism. M.A.History 
Employed in :  
Occupation : Administration Professional 
Occupation in detail : Yatra.com,chennai 
Annual Income : 45000/-pm

About me
Fair.Pleasing personality.Adjustable.

Family Details
Family Values : Orthodox  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retd.Postmaster  Mother's Occupation : Retd.Health department 
Ancestral Origin : Tuticorin 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 1 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
simple and orthodox oriented. 

Partner Preference
Age From:35 To: 41 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin     
Education: Graduates and above 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description fair.simple .family adjusting 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by