My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27542
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Sankara Krishnan V  Age: 34
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm  Weight: 45 
Body Type: Slim  Complexion: Wheatish 
Blood Group : A +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1984-12-01 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadama
Star : Puratathi Raasi : Kumbam (Aquarius)
Gothram : Vadhulasa Horoscope Match : Not needed
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : TN-Other     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Higher Secondary/ Secondary 
Education in Detail :  
Employed in :  
Occupation : Self-employed Person 
Occupation in detail : Purohit 
Annual Income : 80000

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Business  Mother's Occupation : Housewife 
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:2
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 2

About My Family :
A middle class family consisting of my mother and me.My father died 2 years ago.I have own house and car. 

Partner Preference
Age From:26 To: 32 Height:   To: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Secondary/Higher Secondary 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description A good behavioural girl from a middle class family to look my mother and me. 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by