My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27528
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: R Baskar  Age: 41
Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm  Weight: 68 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : B +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1977-02-25 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadama
Star : Krithigai Raasi : Rishabam (Taurus)
Gothram : Vishwamithra Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail :  
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Accountant 
Occupation in detail :  
Annual Income : Not specified

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired  Mother's Occupation : Housewife 
Ancestral Origin : Thanjavur 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:2
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 2

About My Family :
My name is S.Raghupathy father of Baskar. I am a retired Clerk from Ashok Leyland Co, Pvt Ltd. We are Vadama Tamil Iyers belonging to Vishwamithra Gothram. My native place is Thiruvalangadu in Thanjavur Dt. I have three elder brothers, two younger brothers and two younger sisters and they are all well settled in Chennai .My wife is a home maker and her native is kerala. My wife has two younger sisters and one younger brother all settled in Chennai. We have Three children eldest Son Baskar born on 25.2.1977 under Karthigai star. He has completed M.Com for whom I am on the lookout for a suitable alliance. He is 175 cms (5’9”) tall, moderate in colour with pleasing and kind nature. He is working in a Private company in Sharjah as an Accounts Manager. My second child is a daughter who is married and has two sons and well settled in Bangalore. Her husband is working in a Private Company in Bangalore and finally my third child also a daughter who is also married and has twin boys and well settled in Chennai. Her husband is working in a Private Company in Chennai 

Partner Preference
Age From:35 To: 40 Height: 5ft - 152cm  To: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education:  
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : Any 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description  



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by