My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27521
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: R GOKUL  Age: 29
Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm  Weight: 70 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1990-04-09 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: BRAHACHARANAM
Star : Hastham Raasi : Kanni (Virgo)
Gothram : KASHYAPAM Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Permanent Resident 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers 
Education in Detail : BCA, M.SC IT 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : IT / Telecom Professional 
Occupation in detail : SYSTEM ENGINEER - FLIPKART 
Annual Income : 360000

About me
AFFECTION

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : BSNL RETIRED  Mother's Occupation : HOME MAKER 
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
LOVE & AFFECTION FAMILY 

Partner Preference
Age From:24 To: 27 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: ANY DEGREE 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description NORMAL 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by