My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27499
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Gaurav S  Age: 30
Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm  Weight: 75 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish 
Blood Group : A +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1988-08-26 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Brahacharnam
Star : Thiruvonam Raasi : Maharam (Capricorn)
Gothram : Shadamashna Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Light/Social Smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : Karnataka-Bangalore     
Resident Status :  

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : BCA 
Employed in :  
Occupation : Business Person 
Occupation in detail : Into Financial Services. Helps people get Business/Project/Home and other Loans through RBI Governed Institutions & Banks 
Annual Income : 16-18 Lacs p.a.

About me
I am social and likeable person.

Family Details
Family Values :   Family Type:  
Family Status :  
Father's Occupation :   Mother's Occupation :  
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers:  No. of Sisters:
No. of Brothers Married: No. of Sisters Married:

About My Family :
 

Partner Preference
Not Updated



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by