My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27495
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: A SHIVASUBRAMANIAN  Age: 34
Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm  Weight: 65 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish Brown 
Blood Group : B +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1984-03-07 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin Sub Caste / sub sect: brhacharanam
Star : Bharani Raasi : Mesham (Aries)
Gothram : kausikam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : BSC M C A 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : IT / Telecom Professional 
Occupation in detail : employed in Chennai 
Annual Income : 310000 lakhs

About me
My personaliry

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : retired  Mother's Occupation : house wife 
Ancestral Origin : CHENNAI 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 1 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
with good values 

Partner Preference
Age From:30 To: 35 Height:   To: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Any  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Any     
Education:  
Citizenship: Any  Country Living In : Any 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description  



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by