My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27433
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: NARAYANAN KUMAR  Age: 36
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm  Weight: 74 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : A +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Physical Handicapped  D.O.B: 1982-10-10 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Punarpoosam Raasi : Mithunam (Gemini)
Gothram : BHARADWAJAM Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.Com 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Accountant 
Occupation in detail : Accountant 
Annual Income : Rs.10,000

About me

Family Details
Family Values : liberal  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Late  Mother's Occupation : House wife 
Ancestral Origin : Vellore 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 1 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
Staying with my mother.Having own house.Having elder brother working at LIC got married. 

Partner Preference
Age From:30 To: 35 Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm  To: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Looking for : Divorce 
Physical Status : Physical Handicapped  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: 10, +2 OR ANY DEGREE 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Vellore     
Partner Description ANY BRAHMIN & JOB OPTIONAL 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by