My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27427
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: N. HARIHARAN  Age: 31
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm  Weight: 48 
Body Type: Slim  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1987-12-10 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: ashtasastram
Star : Ayilyam Raasi : Katagam (Cancer)
Gothram : Kousigam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status :  

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers 
Education in Detail : M.CA 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Software Professional 
Occupation in detail : software enginer in Sutherland 
Annual Income : 480000/-PA

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired  Mother's Occupation : Retired 
Ancestral Origin : Trichy 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
Good Tradition Value 

Partner Preference
Age From:27 To: 29 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Any  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Any     
Education: Graduate 
Citizenship: Any  Country Living In : Any 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description  



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by