My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27408
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: S. RAMASUBRAMANIAM  Age: 54
Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm  Weight:
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1964-04-07 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Thiruvonam Raasi : Maharam (Capricorn)
Gothram : Koundinyam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : BA Economics, Accountancy Vedam 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Non-mainstream professional 
Occupation in detail : Vedic Profession 
Annual Income : Rs. 20,000++ PM

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : NO  Mother's Occupation : NO 
Ancestral Origin : Kumbakonam 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:3
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 3

About My Family :
 

Partner Preference
Age From:45 To: 53 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: any 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description  



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by