My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27401
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: VELAMUR SRINATH  Age: 31
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm  Weight:
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1986-11-06 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyengar Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadakalai
Star : Moolam Raasi : Dhanus (Sagittarius)
Gothram : BHARADWAJAM Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.Com., CA Final., ACS Final 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Finance Professional 
Occupation in detail : Senior Financial Analyst 
Annual Income : Rs. 7.5 Lakhs PA

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retd  Mother's Occupation : House wife 
Ancestral Origin : Velamur 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
 

Partner Preference
Age From:27 To: 31 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyengar     
Education: Any Graduate 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Adjustable 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by