My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27389
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: SUBHASREE RAMESH  Age: 23
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm  Weight: 53 
Body Type: Slim  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1994-12-09 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: BRAHACHARANAM
Star : Sathayam Raasi : Kumbam (Aquarius)
Gothram : KOUNDINYAM Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.E. (ECE) RANK HOLDER 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Computer Professional 
Occupation in detail : ASST SYSTEM ENGINEER- IN TCS 
Annual Income : 3.9 LACS PA

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Manager Accounts in Pvt.Ltd.Company  Mother's Occupation : Home Maker 
Ancestral Origin : Thanjavur 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
Respectful Family 

Partner Preference
Age From:25 To: 29 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Professionally qualified 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description Goodlooking 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by