My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27379
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: D. SATHYANARAYANAN  Age: 34
Height: 6ft 1in - 185cm  Weight:
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1984-08-11 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Thiruvonam Raasi : Maharam (Capricorn)
Gothram : kowsikam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.Sc ( Gold Medalist ) PG finance & Banking 
Employed in : Government 
Occupation : Manager 
Occupation in detail : HR Manager - Axis Bank 
Annual Income : Rs. 60,000 PM

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retd  Mother's Occupation : House wife 
Ancestral Origin : North Arcot 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
ONLY SON 

Partner Preference
Age From:27 To: 32 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: SAME OR ABOVE 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description ANY BRAHMIN 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by