My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27377
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: S. SHASHANK  Age: 26
Height: 6ft 1in - 185cm  Weight: 78 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : A +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1992-08-10 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Puradam Raasi : Dhanus (Sagittarius)
Gothram : Srivatsam Horoscope Match : Not needed
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others 
Education in Detail : BE., MBA 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Manager 
Occupation in detail : Assistant Manager 
Annual Income : Rs. 6 Lakhs p.a

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired - Corporation Bank  Mother's Occupation : Retired - Corporation Bank 
Ancestral Origin : Bangalore 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
Elder Brother marriage fixed. 

Partner Preference
Age From:22 To: 25 Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm  To: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Any Degree 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description homely girl Pet Lover 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by