My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27365
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: K. GOPALAKRISHNAN  Age: 38
Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm  Weight: 72 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1979-12-14 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Brahacharanam
Star : Chitirai Raasi : Tula (Libra)
Gothram : Bharadwaj Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : Maharashtra-Mumbai     
Resident Status : Permanent Resident 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : M.Com,CA,CFA(US) 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Finance Professional 
Occupation in detail : Sr Manager (Corp. Finance) 
Annual Income : Will be informed at time of fi

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : No more  Mother's Occupation : Housewife 
Ancestral Origin : Palakkad Tamil Iyer 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
Family consists of myself, mother and grand mother 

Partner Preference
Age From:33 To: 34 Height:   To: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Post graduate 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Good looking,employed, normal health, god fearing and family attached 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by