My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27361
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: R. SOUNDARARAJAN  Age: 24
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm  Weight:
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1994-04-01 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: ASHTASAHASRAM
Star : Kettai Raasi : Viruchigam (Scorpio)
Gothram : Kashyapa Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Tirunelveli     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Legal - BL/ ML/ LLB/ LLM/ Others 
Education in Detail : BBA 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Non-mainstream professional 
Occupation in detail : L.L.B Associates 
Annual Income : Rs. 75,000 ++ PM

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Working in BSNL @Tirunelveli  Mother's Occupation : Teacher - Govt School 
Ancestral Origin : Tirunelveli 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
ONLY SON 

Partner Preference
Age From:21 To: 23 Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm  To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Any 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Delhi/NCR     
Partner Description Subsect No bar 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by