My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27266
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: G. GOPALKRISHNAN  Age: 49
Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm  Weight: 70 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1969-04-15 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin Sub Caste / sub sect: Thenkalai
Star : Uthratathi Raasi : Meenam (Pisces)
Gothram : BHARADWAJA Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Telugu  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers 
Education in Detail : M.A, B.Tech (equal - Marine Engineering) 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Engineer 
Occupation in detail : Marine Engineering @ Chennai Horbour 
Annual Income : Rs.2. Lakh.pm.

About me
Society service is important as much achievements in life.

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : OfficerDefence Rtd.  Mother's Occupation : HomeopathicDr. 
Ancestral Origin : Mayuram 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:2
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 2

About My Family :
Well settled self sufficient propertied in Chennai. 

Partner Preference
Age From:28 To: 39 Height: 4ft 6in - 137cm  To: 5ft 11in - 180cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Telugu 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin     
Education: Literate Higher Secondary or UG 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description Homemaker with moderate tradition values unemployed preference 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by