My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27264
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: SRUTHI MEENAKSHI  Age: 23
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm  Weight: 54 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1995-04-26 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: VADAMAL
Star : Puratathi Raasi : Meenam (Pisces)
Gothram : KOUSIGAM Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Medicine - General/ Dental/ Surgeon/ Others 
Education in Detail : B S OPTOMETRY 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Optician 
Occupation in detail : OPTOMETRIST 
Annual Income : 25000 P M

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Orthodox  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : SR MANAGER - SIEMENS LTD  Mother's Occupation : HOUSE WISE 
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
 

Partner Preference
Age From:24 To: 29 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue:  
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: PROFESSIONAL / PG 
Citizenship: Any  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description  



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by