My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27189
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Srinath  Age: 28
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm  Weight: 65 
Body Type: atheletic  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1990-05-19 

Home Truths
Religion:
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadama
Star : Puratathi Raasi :
Gothram : Kaundinya Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : US-Indiana     
Resident Status : Work permit 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers 
Education in Detail : M.S(Mech) 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Engineer (Mechanical) 
Occupation in detail : Supply chain specialist 
Annual Income : USD 8000

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired from Air India  Mother's Occupation : Home maker 
Ancestral Origin : Tirunelveli Dist 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
Besides Srinath we have one daughter elder to him,married and settled in Sydney,Australia.we live in Coimbatore.Srinath did his B.E in PSG College of Tech and his M.S in Pennsylvania state College.Currently employed in Fortune 500 Co in Indiana StTe,USA. 

Partner Preference
Age From:23 To: 26 Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm  To: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Bachelors/Masters 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Other     
Partner Description  



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by