My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27187
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: SUBRAMANIAN N  Age: 33
Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm  Weight: 75 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish Brown 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1985-09-23 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: vadamal
Star : Puradam Raasi : Dhanus (Sagittarius)
Gothram : kousiga Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Permanent Resident 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : Msc -operations research and computer application 
Employed in : Government 
Occupation : Banker 
Occupation in detail : branch manager in a nationalised bank 
Annual Income : 75000/- pm

About me
SMILING FACE

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : WAS AUDITOR IN OFT  Mother's Occupation : HOME MAKER 
Ancestral Origin : CANJEEVARAM 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
 

Partner Preference
Age From:27 To: 32 Height:   To: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Looking for : Divorce 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue:  
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Any     
Education:  
Citizenship: Any  Country Living In : Any 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description  



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by