My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27064
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: R.Bharathwajan  Age: 30
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm  Weight: 70 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1988-07-06 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: brahachrnam
Star : Uthratathi Raasi : Meenam (Pisces)
Gothram : Bharathwajam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Permanent Resident 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Diploma 
Education in Detail : diploma in EEE 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Engineer 
Occupation in detail : site engineer 
Annual Income : 15000

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : retird(The HinduPaper)  Mother's Occupation : House wife 
Ancestral Origin : chennai 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
My family is a Joined family 

Partner Preference
Age From:23 To: 27 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education:  
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description middle class family with good looking 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by