My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M27039
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: S. YOGESH  Age: 29
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm  Weight: 70 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Dark 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1988-07-16 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Brahacharanam
Star : Ayilyam Raasi : Katagam (Cancer)
Gothram : Athereya Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail :  
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : IT / Telecom Professional 
Occupation in detail : Executive Finance 
Annual Income : 50000

About me
SMS

Family Details
Family Values : liberal  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Rich / affluent 
Father's Occupation : Professor of Maths  Mother's Occupation : RBI Retired 
Ancestral Origin : Lalgudi, Trichy 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters and all are well settled. 

Partner Preference
Age From:24 To: 26 Height:   To: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Must be a Graduate/Post Graduate/ 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Fair. Adjustable, Ego Less. Very Friendly in Nature. 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by