My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M26984
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: R . SANDHIYA  Age: 26
Height: 5ft - 152cm  Weight: 55 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1991-12-15 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: BRAHACHARANAM
Star : Uthratathi Raasi : Meenam (Pisces)
Gothram : BHARADWAJAM Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Vellore     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : MS Software Engineering 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Engineer 
Occupation in detail : IBM-Senior Software Engineer - Bangalore 
Annual Income : Rs. 72.500 PM

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Superintendent, TWAD  Mother's Occupation : Manager, ESI Corporation 
Ancestral Origin : Tirupattur, Vellore District 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :

Partner Preference
Age From:27 To: 30 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Professional 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Bangalore, Chennai - Rs. 90,000 

Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by