My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M26942
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: GANGHADHAR  Age: 39
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm  Weight: 62 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : B +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1978-10-21 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Sub Caste / sub sect:
Star : Raasi :
Gothram : Not specified Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Trichy     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : 1.B.Sc., Maths 2. M.A., Sociology.3. M.A., JMC 4. DNHE. 5. PGDSH.6. Para Medical Work Training. 7. English Type writing 
Employed in : Government 
Occupation : Government Employee 
Occupation in detail : BLOCK HEALTH SUPERVISOR (Gazetted Officer) 
Annual Income : 73000/ Pm

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation :   Mother's Occupation :  
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:3
No. of Brothers Married: 1 No. of Sisters Married: 3

About My Family :
We are very kind Family. 

Partner Preference
Age From:29 To: 37 Height:   To: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue:  
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Any     
Education: Minimum Any Graduate and Above Graduate 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description God Faithful, Fair, Good looking, Traditional Family Girl 

Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by