My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M26878
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: K . MURALI  Age: 27
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm  Weight: 80 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1990-02-13 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Hastham Raasi : Kanni (Virgo)
Gothram : KOUSIGAM Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : BE (ECE) 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Software Professional 
Occupation in detail : Data Analyis ( Senior System Engineer) 
Annual Income : Rs. 6 Lacks PA

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Senior Officer in a Private Hospital  Mother's Occupation : House Wife 
Ancestral Origin : Chennai 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
 

Partner Preference
Age From:22 To: 25 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: BE 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Preferred in chennai 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by