My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M26767
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: R Prasanna  Age: 37
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm  Weight: 80 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1981-09-07 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Brahacharanam
Star : Kettai Raasi : Viruchigam (Scorpio)
Gothram : Koushiga Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : Mcom/mba 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Manager 
Occupation in detail : Finance manager 
Annual Income : 1500000

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Late  Mother's Occupation : House Wife 
Ancestral Origin : Thiruvaiyaru 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
Very small family, only three members. Mother, brother and me. 

Partner Preference
Age From:29 To: 35 Height:   To: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Any     
Education: Degree 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : Any 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Simple and Fun loving partner 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by