My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M26501
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: TEJASWI V  Age: 27
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm  Weight: 68 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1991-08-15 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Bhruhacharanam
Star : Chitirai Raasi : Kanni (Virgo)
Gothram : Bharadwajam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : Karnataka-Mysore     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Higher Secondary/ Secondary 
Education in Detail : SSLC 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Self-employed Person 
Occupation in detail : Purohit 
Annual Income : 40000

About me
Very adjustable and cooperative

Family Details
Family Values : Orthodox  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Priest  Mother's Occupation : Housewife 
Ancestral Origin : Satyamangalam, TN 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
Orthodox Joint family 

Partner Preference
Age From:21 To: 25 Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm  To: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: SSLC or +2 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Coimbatore     
Partner Description Adjustable and cooperative 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by