My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M26293
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: N. SRIRAM  Age: 29
Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm  Weight:
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1988-08-10 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vathimal
Star : Punarpoosam Raasi :
Gothram : Haritham Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education :  
Education in Detail : B.Tech (IT) from Anna University PDG (IT and Embedded System) 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Software Professional 
Occupation in detail : Verizon - System Analyst Dev 
Annual Income : Rs. 58,000/- PM

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : late  Mother's Occupation : B.S.N.L Chennai 
Ancestral Origin : Tanjore Dt 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :

Partner Preference
Age From:24 To: 28 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Any Degree 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description  

Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by