My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M26250
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm  Weight: 80 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1981-03-15 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Punarpoosam Raasi : Mithunam (Gemini)
Gothram : Koundinyam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Engineering/ Computers 
Education in Detail : MCA 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Manager 
Occupation in detail : Project Manager in CTS 
Annual Income : Rs. 90,000 /- PM

About me

Family Details
Family Values : liberal  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retd Engineer  Mother's Occupation : House wife 
Ancestral Origin : Mayavaram Tanjore Dist 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :

Partner Preference
Age From:29 To: 33 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: ANY 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description Subsect No Bar 

Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by