My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M26212
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: T.R.SIVARAM  Age: 37
Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm  Weight: 80 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : A +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1980-09-29 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Brahacharanam
Star : Rohini Raasi :
Gothram : Sankruthi Horoscope Match : Not needed
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Legal - BL/ ML/ LLB/ LLM/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.A.B.L 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Lawyer 
Occupation in detail : Madras High Court 
Annual Income : Not specified

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Doctor  Mother's Occupation : Housewife 
Ancestral Origin : Tanjore 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 1 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
 

Partner Preference
Age From:30 To: 36 Height:   To: 7ft - 213cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue:  
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin     
Education:  
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description  



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by