My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M26189
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Avinash Ramani  Age: 33
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm  Weight: 85 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1984-05-10 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Brahcharanam
Star : Puram Raasi : Simmam (Leo)
Gothram : Sankrithi Horoscope Match : Not needed
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Ph.D 
Education in Detail : B.Tech MS 
Employed in : Business 
Occupation : Scientist 
Occupation in detail : own business in personalised medicine 
Annual Income : 50,000 above monthly

About me
Simple innocent

Family Details
Family Values : liberal  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Professional practise  Mother's Occupation : Home maker 
Ancestral Origin : Tanjavur but settled in Kolkata 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
Educated enlightened modern but with traditional look out. 

Partner Preference
Age From:28 To: 31 Height:   To: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Any     
Education: sciece or bio science graduate and above. 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : Any 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Educated liberal values but with feet in ground ability to speak English 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by