My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M26101
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: S MANIKANDAN  Age: 35
Height: 6ft 1in - 185cm  Weight: 74 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : B +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1982-11-03 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Brahacharanam
Star : Krithigai Raasi : Rishabam (Taurus)
Gothram : Kaushika Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Tirunelveli     
Resident Status : Permanent Resident 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others 
Education in Detail : MBA 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Manager 
Occupation in detail : SBI FUNDS MANAGEMENT 
Annual Income : Not specified

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Orthodox  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired  Mother's Occupation : Housewife 
Ancestral Origin : Tuticorin 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:3
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 3

About My Family :
 

Partner Preference
Age From:27 To: 31 Height:   To: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: ANY DEGREE 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description am looking for my life partner who would be a great companion and friend 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by