My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M25877
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: B. VIJAY  Age: 28
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm  Weight:
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1990-09-23 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadamal
Star : Swathi Raasi : Tula (Libra)
Gothram : Kowsikam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.Tech Mechanical 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Engineer (Mechanical) 
Occupation in detail : Senior Engineer 
Annual Income : Rs. 40,000 PM

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Orthodox  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retd Police Inspector  Mother's Occupation : House wife 
Ancestral Origin : North Arcot Dist 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
 

Partner Preference
Age From:22 To: 25 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Any Degree 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description orthodex preferred 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by