My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M25706
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: R. ASHOK  Age: 41
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm  Weight:
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish 
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1976-04-02 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: Brahacharanam
Star : Bharani Raasi : Mesham (Aries)
Gothram : Bharadwaja Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.Sc., Aptech (HDSE) 
Employed in : Government 
Occupation : Non-mainstream professional 
Occupation in detail : Depot Assistant IDE Water Oil Company 
Annual Income : Rs. 35,000++ PM

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retd  Mother's Occupation : House wife 
Ancestral Origin : Thanjavur Dist 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:3
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 3

About My Family :

Partner Preference
Age From:35 To: 40 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: +2 or Any Degree 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Job Optional 

Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by