My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M25637
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Srikanth  Age: 31
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm  Weight: 70 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Very fair 
Blood Group : AB +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1986-05-26 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyengar Sub Caste / sub sect: The kalai iyengar
Star : Puradam Raasi : Dhanus (Sagittarius)
Gothram : Athreyam Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B. Com, M. Com, ACS doing 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Finance Professional 
Occupation in detail : Financial Analysts 
Annual Income : 45000/-p. m

About me
Good manners

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Joint family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Binder  Mother's Occupation : House wife 
Ancestral Origin : Thottachariyar 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
One elder sister married and settled in coimbatore. My father and mother with me 

Partner Preference
Age From:25 To: 30 Height:   To:
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Any     
Education: Any degree 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Normal 

Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by