My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M25609
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Ashok Aiyer  Age: 32
Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm  Weight: 70 
Body Type: atheletic  Complexion: Wheatish 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1986-01-07 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect:
Star : Anusham Raasi : Viruchigam (Scorpio)
Gothram : naithrupa kashyapa Horoscope Match : Not needed
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Citizenship :   Country Living in :  
Residing State : Maharashtra-Mumbai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.COM,MBA 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Finance Professional 
Occupation in detail : creditmanager,kotak mahindra Bank 
Annual Income : 1,00,000/month

About me
very calm,quite,unassuming,very understanding

Family Details
Family Values : liberal  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation :   Mother's Occupation :  
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :

Partner Preference
Age From:25 To: 30 Height:   To: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue:  
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Doesn't matter 
Caste/Division : Any     
Education: Any 
Citizenship: Any  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description Good, Caring and friendly girl 

Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by