My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M25407
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: JANANI  Age: 29
Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm  Weight:
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : A +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1993-01-01 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyengar Sub Caste / sub sect: Vadakalai
Star : Uthradam Raasi : Meenam (Pisces)
Gothram : Garagya Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.Com & MBA 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Sales Professional 
Occupation in detail : Student 
Annual Income : Not specified

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Business  Mother's Occupation : House wife 
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
We belong to a upper middle class family with moderate values 

Partner Preference
Age From:25 To: 28 Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm  To: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyengar     
Education: Post Graduate 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description ANY STATE IN INDIA (OR ) ANY CONTRY 

Copyright © 2007-2020, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by