My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M25124
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm  Weight: 66 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish Brown 
Blood Group : AB +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1991-06-12 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: vadama
Star : Mrigashirisham Raasi : Rishabam (Taurus)
Gothram : kashiyaba Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Trichy     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.E computer science 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Customer Support Professional 
Occupation in detail : team leader for amazon,chat support, working in sutherland global sercives,chennai 
Annual Income : 25.000

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Upper Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : railways  Mother's Occupation : housewife 
Ancestral Origin : tanjore 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 1 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :

Partner Preference
Age From:26 To: 30 Height:   To: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue:  
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: B.E,M.E,MBA 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : Any 
Residing State : Any     
Partner Description .... 

Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by