My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals

Member Details

Profile ID: M21424
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: AISHWARYA  Age: 31
Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm  Weight: 56 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Fair 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1991-05-16 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyer Sub Caste / sub sect: VADAMA
Star : Mrigashirisham Raasi : Mithunam (Gemini)
Gothram : KOUSIGAM Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.Tech ECE 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Software Professional 
Occupation in detail : WIPRO TECHNOLOGIES 
Annual Income : 480000 per annum

About me
Adjustable type, fun loving girl, easy going, talkative and jolly natured

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : not alive  Mother's Occupation : Retd Post master 
Ancestral Origin :  
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
About my family: My father name is V subramanian and he is no more. My mother name is R Jayalakhmi and she s retd post master 

Partner Preference
Age From:26 To: 29 Height:   To: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyer     
Education: Bachelors of Eng/Any masters 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description Looking for good companion throughout my life. 

Copyright © 2007-2020, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by