My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M20789
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: S.Aishwarya  Age: 33
Height:   Weight: Not Specified 
Body Type:   Complexion:  
Blood Group :   Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Physical Handicapped  D.O.B: 1989-04-02 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Sub Caste / sub sect:
Star : Raasi :
Gothram : Not specified Horoscope Match : Not needed
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue:  

Location
Citizenship :   Country Living in : India 
Residing State :      
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.C.A (Computer Application) 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Customer Support Professional 
Occupation in detail :  
Annual Income : Not specified

About me

Family Details
Family Values : Traditional  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retired MTC Government  Mother's Occupation : Home Maker 
Ancestral Origin : Kumbakonam 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:0
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 0

About My Family :
We are a nuclear family from a middle class background with traditional values 

Partner Preference
Age From:28 To: - Height: 4ft 9in - 144cm  To: 4ft 10in - 147cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyengar     
Education: Any UG/PG etc 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description He should be caring,friendly,tall,well educated,adjustable, able to support each other., 



Subamuhurtham
Copyright © 2007-2020 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by