My Matrimony | Free Registration
Untitled Document
Welcome Guest !
Our Group Portals
 

Member Details

Profile ID: M20240
View Horoscope
View Contact Details

Physical Attributes
Name: Shyam Srinivasan K  Age: 34
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm  Weight: 74 
Body Type: Average  Complexion: Wheatish 
Blood Group : O +ve  Marital Status : Unmarried 
Physical Status: Normal  D.O.B: 1984-04-14 

Home Truths
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Iyengar Sub Caste / sub sect: Thenkalai
Star : Uthram Raasi : Kanni (Virgo)
Gothram : Srivatsa Horoscope Match : Required
Eating Preference : Vegetarian Drinking habits : Non-drinker
Smoking habits : Non-smoker Mother Tongue: Tamil  

Location
Citizenship : India  Country Living in : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Resident Status : Citizen 

Educational & Occupation Details
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others 
Education in Detail : B.Com,DISM,(MBA) 
Employed in : Private 
Occupation : Consultant 
Occupation in detail : Sr Business Consultant - Photon interactive Chennai - DLF IT Park 
Annual Income : Rs.5.15 Lakhs PA

About me
I am a fun loving person who likes to read books listening to music and interested in listening to velukkudi krishnan's discourses.

Family Details
Family Values : Moderate  Family Type: Nuclear family 
Family Status : Middle Class 
Father's Occupation : Retd Govt Officer(Secretariat)  Mother's Occupation : Home Maker 
Ancestral Origin : Nangunery 
No of Siblings :
No. of Brothers: No. of Sisters:1
No. of Brothers Married: 0 No. of Sisters Married: 1

About My Family :
We are a moderate, jovial,outgoing and fun loving family yet values our culture and tradition and god fearing. 

Partner Preference
Age From:28 To: 32 Height: 5ft - 152cm  To: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Looking for : Unmarried 
Physical Status : Normal  Mother Tongue: Tamil 
Religion: Hindu  Eating Preference: Vegetarian 
Caste/Division : Brahmin - Iyengar     
Education: Any 
Citizenship: India  Country Living In : India 
Residing State : TN-Chennai     
Partner Description Looking for girl with good family background,caring and lovable person who values our culture and tradition over all a good friend and a great companion who can be of moral support always. 



Untitled Document
Copyright © 2007 Subamuhurtham.in, All rights reserved
Designed & Hosted by